Design Review Forms and Guidelines

All changes to your property must be approved by your Design Review Committee. Simply print out the Design Review approval form below and either mail, email, or drop it off to us in the office at:

87-2000 Pakeke St.

Waianae, HI 96792

The Sea Country Community Association office is open Monday-Friday, 10am-5pm.  Any Sea Country documents may be viewed at the Sea Country Community Association office.

SCCA Design Review Application (pdf)


SCCA Design Review Guidelines (pdf)


New Resident Welcome Packet

Sea Country Community Association has made the New Resident Welcome Packet to help the homeowner and new tenants get familiar with the rules and regulations for Sea Country.  While this packet helps inform homeowners of the rules and regulations, it is mandatory to be given to tenants upon move in.  There are several signing receipt pages that must be turned into the Sea Country Association office upon Check-In. All residents are required to check into the association within seven days of move in.

SCCA New Resident Welcome Packet (pdf)


Change of Address

Home Owners: Please remember, when buying, selling, or renting your home in Sea Country Community Association, to fill out the Change of Address form below and send it to:

Hawaiiana Management

C/O Nathan Christensen

711 Kapiolani Blvd. Suite 700

Honolulu, HI 96813


Hawaiiana Change of Address Form (pdf)


Sea Country Parking

When purchasing a home in Sea Country Community Association, the homeowner receives a full document package with all of the rules and regulations for Sea Country.  The New Resident Welcome packet contains the basic rules and regulations for Sea Country. For your convenience, below we have included the newest adopted parking rules and regulations for Sea Country Community Association.  

SCCA New Parking Rules Letter 8-30-2016 (pdf)


Sea Country Board of Directors

President:                   Nichole Wright                     

Vice President:            Rudy Valencia                        

Secretary:                    Kevin Gardiner                     

Treasurer:                    Thomas La Pean                               

Director:                      Paulette Deleconio                          

Director:                      Frank Meade

Director:                      Floyd McCoy                     

General Manager:        Randell Barnett                    

Hawaiiana Rep:            Nathan Christensen              

                                   Email Board Members